2012

Rides from the 2012 season.

Saturday 28 July, 2012 – Tristate 600K Brevet
Registrations | Results
Saturday 21 July, 2012 – (Nearly) Challakere 400K Brevet
Registrations | Results
Saturday 14 July, 2012 – Kolar Gold Fields 300 Brevet
Registrations | Results
Saturday 7 July, 2012 – Huliyurdurga 200 Brevet
Registrations | Results
Sunday 23 June, 2012 – Bangalore–(Nearly) Sira–Bangalore 200K BRM
Registrations | Results
Saturday 22 June, 2012 – Bangalore–Hiriyur–Bangalore 300K BRM
Registrations | Results
Saturday 22 June, 2012 – Bangalore–Chitradurga–Bangalore 400K BRM
Registrations | Results
Saturday 22 June, 2012 – Bangalore–Ranebennur–Bangalore 600K BRM
Registrations | Results
Thursday 21 June, 2012 – Bangalore–Belgaum–Bangalore 1000
Registrations | Results
Saturday 25 February, 2012 – Tristate 600
Registrations | Results
Saturday 28 January, 2012 – Chellakere 400
Registrations | Results
Saturday 17 December, 2011 – Kolar Gold Fields 300K
Registrations | Results
Saturday 26 November, 2011 – Huliyurdurga 200
Registrations | Results